top of page

Have questions or comments? Contact a member of our Executive Committee using the form below. All media and press requests should be directed to the Chairman. 

Thanks for your message!


Our Executive Committee:

Vicki Temple, Chairman
Tommy Smith, 1st Vice Chair
Philip Call, 2nd Vice Chair

Trudy Smith, Secretary 

Nelda Dunson, Assistant Secretary

Wilford Ashley, Treasurer

Garrett Ashley, Immediate Past Chair

Allied Organizations:

Clayton County Republican Women's Club (GFRW)

Arlene Charles, President

Metro Atlanta Republicans

James Flanagan, President

bottom of page