top of page

2024 Election Dates

Election Dates

March 4-8 Candidate Qualifying

March 12 Presidential Preference Primary

March 27-29 Special Election Candidate Qualifying

A Special Election will be held on May 21st to fill the vacant District 1 Commissioner seat.

May 21 General Primary/Nonpartisan Election

Non-partisan RACES will appear on ALL primary ballots.

Non-partisan BALLOTS will not show ANY partisan races.

June 18 Primary/Nonpartisan Runoff


November 5 General Election

December 3 General Runoff

bottom of page