The "County Committee" describes the Voting Members of the Clayton County Republican Party.


If you identify with the Georgia Republican Party Platform, you're automatically a member of the Republican Party, but to join the County Committee and become a Voting Member, you must satisfy the requirements set forth in our bylaws. Meetings of the County Committee are held on the last Thursday of each month unless otherwise specified and called by the Chairman.

To receive updates about our meetings, sign up for our emails, or follow us online!

Committee Membership Requirements: Identify and align with the core Republican principles, be a Registered Voter in Clayton County, Attend at least three (3) County Committee Meetings, and pay the required annual dues.  Annual Dues Effective for Calendar Year 2020 will be $35 per person OR if more than one member resides at the same address, $60 for two members, $80 for three with a household cap at $100.


Dues and donations may be paid by cash, check, or online

If you'd like to register to vote or if you'd like to register someone else, please contact us!

The Clayton County Republican Executive Board and Precinct Captains

Garrett Ashley, Chairman, JB01

Nannette Dooley, 1st Vice Chairman, MO7 Captain

Brian Call, 2nd Vice Chairman, JB04 Captain

Kimberly Cowan-Keane, Treasurer, MO5 Captain

Maggie Sheehan, Secretary, RD02 Captain

Della Ashley, GAGOP State Committee, JB01

Tommy Smith, FP1 Captain

Wilford Ashley, JB01 Captain

Arlene Charles, JB03 Captain

Bob Holtzclaw, JB05 Captain

Nelda Dunson, JB06 Captain

Starlyn Weeks, JB09 Captain

John Marxen, MO4 Captain

Joshua Harris-Christensen, OAK2 Captain

Daniel Bogdan, RD06 Captain

Rosalinda Guerrero, RD08 Captain

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

A Proud Member of the

GAGOP - Theodore Roosevelt League

© 2020 CCGARP